Mobile CSP

AP Computer Science Principles
Endorsed by the College Board

Contact Us

For further information and inquiries please contact us at

Meet the Mobile CSP Team

Ralph Morelli
Ralph Morelli, Computer Science - Emeritus, Trinity College, Hartford, CT
Chinma Uche
Chinma Uche, Connecticut Computer Science Teachers Association
Pauline Lake
Pauline Lake, Trinity College, Hartford, CT
Jennifer Rosato
Jennifer Rosato, Computer Information Systems, College of St. Scholastica, Duluth, MN
Chery Lucarelli
Chery Lucarelli, School of Education, College of St. Scholastica, Duluth, MN
Cassandra Broneak
Cassandra Broneak, College of St. Scholastica, Duluth, MN
Larry Baldwin
Lawrence Baldwin,  Evaluation Consultant, MA
Dave Wolber
Dave Wolber,  Computer Science, University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Beryl Hoffman
Beryl Hoffman, Computer Science, Elms College, Chicopee, MA