Mobile CSP

AP Computer Science Principles
Endorsed by the College Board

Zazzle Logo

Summer Cohort Reunion

Teachers from the Mobile CSP classes of 2013 and 2014 visited this year's cohort to share pizza and stories of the joys of teaching Mobile CSP in their classrooms. (Left to right. Row 1: Scott Kaminski (2015, Trumbull), Aaron Czarnecki (2013, Milford, kneeling), Michele Murphy (2015, East Lyme), Laura Grover (2014, Bridgeport), Allan Tanchiatco (2015, Meriden), Chandan Sarkar (2015, Stamford), Chinma Uche (co-PI, Hartford). Row 2: Michael Wilkosz (2014, West Hartford), Taylor Bacon (2014, Hartford), Laura Cipriano (2014, Bloomfield), Melissa Fearrington (2014, Simsbury), Anthony Truss (2015, West Hartford), Lawrence Bojarski (2015, South Windsor), Phillip Mangiaracina (2015, Meriden), Elizabeth Dillard (2013, Tolland), Dana Kinel (2015, East Hartford), Pauline Lake (Teaching Consultant, Hartford). Row 3: Matthew Lane (2015, Ellington), Matthew Eppler (2015, South Windsor), Kristy Ryer (2014, Bloomfield), Gregory Chandler (2015, Enfield), Christopher Kerr (2015, Newington), Ralph Morelli (PI, Hartford).